Thank you very much for your great services. I tried your online reservation system and I have to admit it was very easy and hassle free. I got a confirmation via email in less than a minute, and a follow up call within 3 minutes. I was very surprised that the dispatch lady asked me for my destination city and offered to arrange my transportation needs there. She confirmed my reservation and I was picked up on time and taken to O’Hare airport on time. At my destination city in Atlanta , Swift taxi dispatch lady had organized a cab to pick me up from there to my hotel. That is what I call going over and above the call of duty. I’ll forever by your loyal customer. Thanks to Jim my driver too for the friendly service and even a drink of bottled water on my ride to the airport.

Aurora, IL, Dan Walters

